Bushcraft & Survival Courses
  Home » News Blog Log In  |  My Profile | Cart Contents  
Courses
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find your bushcraft event.
Advanced Search
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Birthday Celebrations
Bushcraft Adventure Parties, Special Events for Children & Teens Birthdays
Review by James and Emily Date Added: Saturday, 09. June 2018
Birthday Celebrations Dear Hannah and Marirosa We just wanted to thank you for a wonderful party.  The children lov..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Back To Nature
One Day Events For Schools & Youth Groups
Review by Vanya Date Added: Friday, 28. April 2017
Back To Nature Hi Hannah, Many thanks for running our bushcraft morning.  The children thoroughly enjoyed th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Birthday Celebrations
Bushcraft Adventure Parties, Special Events for Children & Teens Birthdays
Review by Vanessa Date Added: Monday, 01. June 2015
Birthday Celebrations Hi Hannah The party was fabulous and they really enjoyed themselves. We will hear about this one f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Birthday Celebrations
Bushcraft Adventure Parties, Special Events for Children & Teens Birthdays
Review by Elisa Date Added: Sunday, 31. May 2015
Birthday Celebrations Dear Hannah, Thank you for Thursday, the children all had a great time and I've had several of ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Birthday Celebrations
Bushcraft Adventure Parties, Special Events for Children & Teens Birthdays
Review by Catriona Date Added: Saturday, 12. July 2014
Birthday Celebrations Dear Hannah, Thanks so much my friends and I really loved the party, and thought it was great ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Creating your own Staff or Stave
Practical bushcraft day learning how to make and design your own Tracking Staff
Review by Jon Bramley Date Added: Monday, 01. July 2013
Creating your own Staff or Stave Dear Hannah, We had a smashing day. Andy was great - please do let him know from us. Myself an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 54 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart
0 items
Basket is empty
Bestsellers
01.Family Wilderness Bushcraft
02.Survive the Wild
03.Touching Nature - Survival in the Woods
Reviews
Creating your own Staff or Stave
Dear Hannah, We had a smashing day. Andy was great - plea ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Information
Additional Options

Bookin FormBooking form
& Conditions

Contact Us

Some Icons:dryicons.com
http://www.bushcraft-course.co.uk/catalog/reviews.php
©Copyright 2002 - 2019 Natural Pathways All Rights Reserved
For more information feel free to Contact Us
Saturday, 07. December 2019 
Hannah  01304 842045   Mobile 0782 831 6827
15 Forstal Road - Woolage Village - Canterbury - Kent - CT4 6SP
1064612 requests since Saturday, 09. February 2008