Bushcraft & Survival Courses
  Home » News Blog Log In  |  My Profile | Cart Contents  
Courses
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find your bushcraft event.
Advanced Search
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Discovery - Basic Bushcraft - 3 Day Camp
Three Days Discovering Basic Bushcraft Skills in beautiful woodland locations
Review by Alex P Date Added: Sunday, 21. February 2010
Discovery - Basic Bushcraft - 3 Day Camp Thank you for this wonderful weekend! It is indeed a discovery course of ourselves, the world we liv..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Birthday Celebrations
Bushcraft Adventure Parties, Special Events for Children & Teens Birthdays
Review by Wai-Han Date Added: Monday, 12. October 2009
Birthday Celebrations Dominic and his friends enjoyed themselves immensely at your woodland party last weekend. I received..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Family Wilderness Bushcraft
Great Bushcraft Courses For Adults & Children
Review by Steve M Date Added: Tuesday, 01. September 2009
Family Wilderness Bushcraft Hi Hannah, Thanks to you and team. It was a fantastic, inspirational, and as I said at the time, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Family Wilderness Bushcraft
Great Bushcraft Courses For Adults & Children
Review by Sue B Date Added: Thursday, 13. August 2009
Family Wilderness Bushcraft A huge thank you to you Leif, Sally and the team-for working so hard to give us such a wonderful-tim..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Family Wilderness Bushcraft
Great Bushcraft Courses For Adults & Children
Review by Joseph Date Added: Wednesday, 08. July 2009
Family Wilderness Bushcraft Ella and I very much enjoyed the family weekend camp on June Family Bushcraft Weekend. Thanks Josep..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Family Wilderness Bushcraft
Great Bushcraft Courses For Adults & Children
Review by Jackie & Paul Date Added: Tuesday, 07. July 2009
Family Wilderness Bushcraft Dear Hannah We enjoyed the camp very much and in general I felt that the range of activities were..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 19 to 24 (of 54 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart
0 items
Basket is empty
Bestsellers
01.Family Wilderness Bushcraft
02.Survive the Wild
03.Touching Nature - Survival in the Woods
Reviews
Survive the Wild
The children had lots of fun and really enjoyed cooked over ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Information
Additional Options

Bookin FormBooking form
& Conditions

Contact Us

Some Icons:dryicons.com
http://www.bushcraft-course.co.uk/catalog/reviews.php?page=4
©Copyright 2002 - 2019 Natural Pathways All Rights Reserved
For more information feel free to Contact Us
Tuesday, 19. November 2019 
Hannah  01304 842045   Mobile 0782 831 6827
15 Forstal Road - Woolage Village - Canterbury - Kent - CT4 6SP
996370 requests since Saturday, 09. February 2008