Bushcraft & Survival Courses
  Home » News Blog Log In  |  My Profile | Cart Contents  
Courses
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find your bushcraft event.
Advanced Search
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Flint Knapping
A Fantastic One Day Flint Knapping Course in some Beautiful Kentish Woodland
Review by Mike Date Added: Tuesday, 27. April 2010
Flint Knapping We had such a fantastic time flint-knapping with Will. An inspirational tutor and beautiful surround..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Touching Nature - Survival in the Woods
Survival in the woods. Discover Creating Fire & Shelter in just one day!
Review by Susan Date Added: Friday, 23. April 2010
Touching Nature - Survival in the Woods It was such a revelation to me to realise when building a shelter on my own just how much hard work ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flint Knapping
A Fantastic One Day Flint Knapping Course in some Beautiful Kentish Woodland
Review by Paul Date Added: Monday, 19. April 2010
Flint Knapping The flint knapping course was extremely enjoyable and the time went too quickly. Will makes it all l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Birthday Celebrations
Bushcraft Adventure Parties, Special Events for Children & Teens Birthdays
Review by Paula Date Added: Sunday, 18. April 2010
Birthday Celebrations Dear Hannah and Andy Thank you very much for making Clement's birthday party so lovely. Everybod..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Discovery - Basic Bushcraft - 3 Day Camp
Three Days Discovering Basic Bushcraft Skills in beautiful woodland locations
Review by Alex P Date Added: Sunday, 21. February 2010
Discovery - Basic Bushcraft - 3 Day Camp Thank you for this wonderful weekend! It is indeed a discovery course of ourselves, the world we liv..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Birthday Celebrations
Bushcraft Adventure Parties, Special Events for Children & Teens Birthdays
Review by Wai-Han Date Added: Monday, 12. October 2009
Birthday Celebrations Dominic and his friends enjoyed themselves immensely at your woodland party last weekend. I received..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 19 to 24 (of 64 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart
0 items
Basket is empty
Bestsellers
01.Family Wilderness Bushcraft
02.Survive the Wild
03.Flint Knapping
Reviews
Back To Nature
Dear Hannah &amp; Team, Just a quick note to say thanks f ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Information
Additional Options

Bookin FormBooking form
& Conditions

Contact Us

Some Icons:dryicons.com
http://www.bushcraft-course.co.uk/catalog/reviews.php?page=4
©Copyright 2002 - 2019 Natural Pathways All Rights Reserved
For more information feel free to Contact Us
Thursday, 21. February 2019 
Hannah  01304 842045   Mobile 0782 831 6827
15 Forstal Road - Woolage Village - Canterbury - Kent - CT4 6SP
819065 requests since Saturday, 09. February 2008