Bushcraft & Survival Courses
  Home » News Blog Log In  |  My Profile | Cart Contents  
Courses
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find your bushcraft event.
Advanced Search
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Survive the Wild
A Mini Survival Adventure for Children
Review by Cassandra Date Added: Sunday, 07. June 2009
Survive the Wild I just wanted to let you know that we absolutely loved the half day workshop. I would very much like..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Survive the Wild
A Mini Survival Adventure for Children
Review by Becs Date Added: Tuesday, 02. June 2009
Survive the Wild Hi Hannah The mini survival adventure was fantastic. We all had a really great time. Several of t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Survive the Wild
A Mini Survival Adventure for Children
Review by Karen Date Added: Saturday, 09. May 2009
Survive the Wild I just wanted to contact you and say how much we-enjoyed the Childrens Mini Survival Adventure-yeste..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Touching Nature - Survival in the Woods
Survival in the woods. Discover Creating Fire & Shelter in just one day!
Review by Gourlay Family Date Added: Monday, 04. May 2009
Touching Nature - Survival in the Woods Hi Hannah, Just wanted to thank you for a great day last Sunday, we all enjoyed it very much. Cor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Touching Nature - Survival in the Woods
Survival in the woods. Discover Creating Fire & Shelter in just one day!
Review by Fiona Date Added: Monday, 27. April 2009
Touching Nature - Survival in the Woods Thank you so much for yesterday – what I liked best about it was the pace – although we ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Birthday Celebrations
Bushcraft Adventure Parties, Special Events for Children & Teens Birthdays
Review by Alison, Nick, Joseph & Tom Date Added: Thursday, 12. February 2009
Birthday Celebrations Dear Hannah, Joe and his friends all had a brilliant time, and came away without any doubt that ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 25 to 30 (of 54 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart
0 items
Basket is empty
Bestsellers
01.Family Wilderness Bushcraft
02.Survive the Wild
03.Touching Nature - Survival in the Woods
Reviews
Back To Nature
Dear Hannah &amp; Team, Just a quick note to say thanks f ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Information
Additional Options

Bookin FormBooking form
& Conditions

Contact Us

Some Icons:dryicons.com
http://www.bushcraft-course.co.uk/catalog/reviews.php?page=5
©Copyright 2002 - 2019 Natural Pathways All Rights Reserved
For more information feel free to Contact Us
Tuesday, 19. November 2019 
Hannah  01304 842045   Mobile 0782 831 6827
15 Forstal Road - Woolage Village - Canterbury - Kent - CT4 6SP
996372 requests since Saturday, 09. February 2008