Bushcraft & Survival Courses
  Home » News Blog Log In  |  My Profile | Cart Contents  
Courses
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find your bushcraft event.
Advanced Search
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Family Wilderness Bushcraft
Great Bushcraft Courses For Adults & Children
Review by Steve M Date Added: Tuesday, 01. September 2009
Family Wilderness Bushcraft Hi Hannah, Thanks to you and team. It was a fantastic, inspirational, and as I said at the time, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Family Wilderness Bushcraft
Great Bushcraft Courses For Adults & Children
Review by Sue B Date Added: Thursday, 13. August 2009
Family Wilderness Bushcraft A huge thank you to you Leif, Sally and the team-for working so hard to give us such a wonderful-tim..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Family Wilderness Bushcraft
Great Bushcraft Courses For Adults & Children
Review by Joseph Date Added: Wednesday, 08. July 2009
Family Wilderness Bushcraft Ella and I very much enjoyed the family weekend camp on June Family Bushcraft Weekend. Thanks Josep..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Family Wilderness Bushcraft
Great Bushcraft Courses For Adults & Children
Review by Jackie & Paul Date Added: Tuesday, 07. July 2009
Family Wilderness Bushcraft Dear Hannah We enjoyed the camp very much and in general I felt that the range of activities were..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Survive the Wild
A Mini Survival Adventure for Children
Review by Cassandra Date Added: Sunday, 07. June 2009
Survive the Wild I just wanted to let you know that we absolutely loved the half day workshop. I would very much like..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Survive the Wild
A Mini Survival Adventure for Children
Review by Becs Date Added: Tuesday, 02. June 2009
Survive the Wild Hi Hannah The mini survival adventure was fantastic. We all had a really great time. Several of t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 25 to 30 (of 64 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart
0 items
Basket is empty
Bestsellers
01.Family Wilderness Bushcraft
02.Survive the Wild
03.Flint Knapping
Reviews
Birthday Celebrations
Dear Hannah and Marirosa We just wanted to thank you for a ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Information
Additional Options

Bookin FormBooking form
& Conditions

Contact Us

Some Icons:dryicons.com
http://www.bushcraft-course.co.uk/catalog/reviews.php?page=5
©Copyright 2002 - 2019 Natural Pathways All Rights Reserved
For more information feel free to Contact Us
Thursday, 25. April 2019 
Hannah  01304 842045   Mobile 0782 831 6827
15 Forstal Road - Woolage Village - Canterbury - Kent - CT4 6SP
835154 requests since Saturday, 09. February 2008