Bushcraft & Survival Courses
  Home » News Blog Log In  |  My Profile | Cart Contents  
Courses
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find your bushcraft event.
Advanced Search
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Touching Nature - Survival in the Woods
Survival in the woods. Discover Creating Fire & Shelter in just one day!
Review by Janis Date Added: Monday, 24. November 2008
Touching Nature - Survival in the Woods Dear Hannah, We really enjoyed the day we spent with you in August. We came home and made charc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Birthday Celebrations
Bushcraft Adventure Parties, Special Events for Children & Teens Birthdays
Review by Sarah Date Added: Monday, 24. November 2008
Birthday Celebrations Hi Hannah Thanks for a wonderful party last saturday . I think that we, the adults, enjoyed it as m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Touching Nature - Survival in the Woods
Survival in the woods. Discover Creating Fire & Shelter in just one day!
Review by Neil Date Added: Monday, 10. November 2008
Touching Nature - Survival in the Woods Hi Hannah Just a short not to say that we all really enjoyed last Sunday. Two of our party were n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Back To Nature
One Day Events For Schools & Youth Groups
Review by Sean, Juliet and Harley Osborne Date Added: Monday, 08. September 2008
Back To Nature Dear Hannah, Just a quick note to thank you and your team for the excellent weekend and an amazin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Women's Bushcraft - Three Day Camp
Three Days Discovering Bushcraft For Women
Review by Catherine Date Added: Friday, 05. September 2008
Women's Bushcraft - Three Day Camp Dear Hannah, Sally and Lief You asked us to let you know how we were feeling a few days after th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Women's Bushcraft - Three Day Camp
Three Days Discovering Bushcraft For Women
Review by Helen Date Added: Friday, 05. September 2008
Women's Bushcraft - Three Day Camp Dear Hannah Just to say from both of us – thank you for a wonderful weekend – I can't stop tell..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 36 (of 54 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart
0 items
Basket is empty
Bestsellers
01.Family Wilderness Bushcraft
02.Survive the Wild
03.Touching Nature - Survival in the Woods
Reviews
Survive the Wild
The children had lots of fun and really enjoyed cooked over ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Information
Additional Options

Bookin FormBooking form
& Conditions

Contact Us

Some Icons:dryicons.com
http://www.bushcraft-course.co.uk/catalog/reviews.php?page=6
©Copyright 2002 - 2019 Natural Pathways All Rights Reserved
For more information feel free to Contact Us
Tuesday, 19. November 2019 
Hannah  01304 842045   Mobile 0782 831 6827
15 Forstal Road - Woolage Village - Canterbury - Kent - CT4 6SP
996373 requests since Saturday, 09. February 2008