Bushcraft & Survival Courses
  Home » News Blog Log In  |  My Profile | Cart Contents  
Courses
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find your bushcraft event.
Advanced Search
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Survive the Wild
A Mini Survival Adventure for Children
Review by Karen Date Added: Saturday, 09. May 2009
Survive the Wild I just wanted to contact you and say how much we-enjoyed the Childrens Mini Survival Adventure-yeste..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Touching Nature - Survival in the Woods
Survival in the woods. Discover Creating Fire & Shelter in just one day!
Review by Gourlay Family Date Added: Monday, 04. May 2009
Touching Nature - Survival in the Woods Hi Hannah, Just wanted to thank you for a great day last Sunday, we all enjoyed it very much. Cor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Touching Nature - Survival in the Woods
Survival in the woods. Discover Creating Fire & Shelter in just one day!
Review by Fiona Date Added: Monday, 27. April 2009
Touching Nature - Survival in the Woods Thank you so much for yesterday – what I liked best about it was the pace – although we ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flint Knapping
A Fantastic One Day Flint Knapping Course in some Beautiful Kentish Woodland
Review by Ian Date Added: Monday, 02. March 2009
Flint Knapping From my point of view it was a very successful day.... it gave me a wonderful insight into the craft..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flint Knapping
A Fantastic One Day Flint Knapping Course in some Beautiful Kentish Woodland
Review by Nan Date Added: Monday, 02. March 2009
Flint Knapping Hi Hannah Had a great time on Saturday, Will is such an interesting guy and teaches in a gentle ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flint Knapping
A Fantastic One Day Flint Knapping Course in some Beautiful Kentish Woodland
Review by Andy Duncan Date Added: Monday, 02. March 2009
Flint Knapping Thank you for a great day yesterday it was so enjoyable to sit and learn flint knapping with Will

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 36 (of 64 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart
0 items
Basket is empty
Bestsellers
01.Family Wilderness Bushcraft
02.Survive the Wild
03.Flint Knapping
Reviews
Survive the Wild
The children had lots of fun and really enjoyed cooked over ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Information
Additional Options

Bookin FormBooking form
& Conditions

Contact Us

Some Icons:dryicons.com
http://www.bushcraft-course.co.uk/catalog/reviews.php?page=6
©Copyright 2002 - 2019 Natural Pathways All Rights Reserved
For more information feel free to Contact Us
Thursday, 25. April 2019 
Hannah  01304 842045   Mobile 0782 831 6827
15 Forstal Road - Woolage Village - Canterbury - Kent - CT4 6SP
835157 requests since Saturday, 09. February 2008