Bushcraft & Survival Courses
  Home » News Blog Log In  |  My Profile | Cart Contents  
Courses
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find your bushcraft event.
Advanced Search
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Discovery - Basic Bushcraft - 3 Day Camp
Three Days Discovering Basic Bushcraft Skills in beautiful woodland locations
Review by Kim Sandu Date Added: Thursday, 21. August 2008
Discovery - Basic Bushcraft - 3 Day Camp Hi Guys, I thought I’d have a stab at a review of a great 3 day course I went on with Natur..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Touching Nature - Survival in the Woods
Survival in the woods. Discover Creating Fire & Shelter in just one day!
Review by Pontikos Family Date Added: Thursday, 21. August 2008
Touching Nature - Survival in the Woods Dear Hannah, Thank you very much for all you taught us on this survival skills day which we all r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Women's Bushcraft - Three Day Camp
Three Days Discovering Bushcraft For Women
Review by Susan Date Added: Wednesday, 09. July 2008
Women's Bushcraft - Three Day Camp Dear Hannah, Thankyou so much to all three leaders, Hannah, Lief and Sally, also Sue the helper ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Women's Bushcraft - Three Day Camp
Three Days Discovering Bushcraft For Women
Review by Sue Date Added: Wednesday, 09. July 2008
Women's Bushcraft - Three Day Camp You are all such special people, full of wisdom. Thank you for being willing to share this with oth..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Family Wilderness Bushcraft
Great Bushcraft Courses For Adults & Children
Review by Ian , Olivia and Max Date Added: Tuesday, 24. June 2008
Family Wilderness Bushcraft Hi Hannah, Lief, Judy and Kieth, Thanks for all your hard work, making our weekend so enjoyable...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Family Wilderness Bushcraft
Great Bushcraft Courses For Adults & Children
Review by Jo, Ruben , Maya Date Added: Wednesday, 11. June 2008
Family Wilderness Bushcraft Hannah, Lief, Judy and Keith, Thanks to all of you for a really inspiring weekend. I woke up ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 37 to 42 (of 54 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart
0 items
Basket is empty
Bestsellers
01.Family Wilderness Bushcraft
02.Survive the Wild
03.Touching Nature - Survival in the Woods
Reviews
Creating your own Staff or Stave
Dear Hannah, We had a smashing day. Andy was great - plea ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Information
Additional Options

Bookin FormBooking form
& Conditions

Contact Us

Some Icons:dryicons.com
http://www.bushcraft-course.co.uk/catalog/reviews.php?page=7
©Copyright 2002 - 2020 Natural Pathways All Rights Reserved
For more information feel free to Contact Us
Saturday, 11. July 2020 
Hannah  01304 842045   Mobile 0782 831 6827
15 Forstal Road - Woolage Village - Canterbury - Kent - CT4 6SP
1825024 requests since Saturday, 09. February 2008