Bushcraft & Survival Courses
  Home » News Blog Log In  |  My Profile | Cart Contents  
Courses
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find your bushcraft event.
Advanced Search
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Birthday Celebrations
Bushcraft Adventure Parties, Special Events for Children & Teens Birthdays
Review by Sarah Date Added: Monday, 24. November 2008
Birthday Celebrations Hi Hannah Thanks for a wonderful party last saturday . I think that we, the adults, enjoyed it as m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Touching Nature - Survival in the Woods
Survival in the woods. Discover Creating Fire & Shelter in just one day!
Review by Janis Date Added: Monday, 24. November 2008
Touching Nature - Survival in the Woods Dear Hannah, We really enjoyed the day we spent with you in August. We came home and made charc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Touching Nature - Survival in the Woods
Survival in the woods. Discover Creating Fire & Shelter in just one day!
Review by Neil Date Added: Monday, 10. November 2008
Touching Nature - Survival in the Woods Hi Hannah Just a short not to say that we all really enjoyed last Sunday. Two of our party were n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Back To Nature
One Day Events For Schools & Youth Groups
Review by Sean, Juliet and Harley Osborne Date Added: Monday, 08. September 2008
Back To Nature Dear Hannah, Just a quick note to thank you and your team for the excellent weekend and an amazin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Women's Bushcraft - Three Day Camp
Three Days Discovering Bushcraft For Women
Review by Catherine Date Added: Friday, 05. September 2008
Women's Bushcraft - Three Day Camp Dear Hannah, Sally and Lief You asked us to let you know how we were feeling a few days after th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Women's Bushcraft - Three Day Camp
Three Days Discovering Bushcraft For Women
Review by Helen Date Added: Friday, 05. September 2008
Women's Bushcraft - Three Day Camp ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 36 (of 54 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart
0 items
Basket is empty
Bestsellers
01.Family Wilderness Bushcraft
02.Survive the Wild
03.Touching Nature - Survival in the Woods
Reviews
Birthday Celebrations
Hi Hannah The party was fabulous and they really enjoyed th ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Information
Additional Options

Bookin FormBooking form
& Conditions

Contact Us

Some Icons:dryicons.com
http://www.bushcraft-course.co.uk/catalog/reviews.php?page=6
©Copyright 2002 - 2021 Natural Pathways All Rights Reserved
For more information feel free to Contact Us
Monday, 10. May 2021 
Hannah  01304 842045   Mobile 0782 831 6827
15 Forstal Road - Woolage Village - Canterbury - Kent - CT4 6SP
2280164 requests since Saturday, 09. February 2008