Bushcraft & Survival Courses
  Home » News Blog Log In  |  My Profile | Cart Contents  
Courses
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find your bushcraft event.
Advanced Search
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Back To Nature
One Day Events For Schools & Youth Groups
Review by Lesley Beckett Date Added: Monday, 27. June 2011
Back To Nature I teach a class of fourteen-year-old children (who have diverse needs) at St Nicholas Canterbury Spe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Birthday Celebrations
Bushcraft Adventure Parties, Special Events for Children & Teens Birthdays
Review by Paul Date Added: Friday, 17. June 2011
Birthday Celebrations Hi Hannah<br> <br> Thanks v much for yesterday. The boys said was best party ever. I think it all ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Touching Nature - Survival in the Woods
Survival in the woods. Discover Creating Fire & Shelter in just one day!
Review by Sian Date Added: Friday, 01. April 2011
Touching Nature - Survival in the Woods Hello Hannah We had a really enjoyable time, building a shelter and making a fire. The rain didn..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Discovery - Basic Bushcraft - 3 Day Camp
Three Days Discovering Basic Bushcraft Skills in beautiful woodland locations
Review by Paul Date Added: Tuesday, 22. June 2010
Discovery - Basic Bushcraft - 3 Day Camp The whole experience was exactly what I was hoping for. I learned a lot of useful skills (I am s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Touching Nature - Survival in the Woods
Survival in the woods. Discover Creating Fire & Shelter in just one day!
Review by Susan Date Added: Friday, 23. April 2010
Touching Nature - Survival in the Woods It was such a revelation to me to realise when building a shelter on my own just how much hard work ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Birthday Celebrations
Bushcraft Adventure Parties, Special Events for Children & Teens Birthdays
Review by Paula Date Added: Sunday, 18. April 2010
Birthday Celebrations Dear Hannah and Andy Thank you very much for making Clement's birthday party so lovely. Everybod..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 13 to 18 (of 54 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart
0 items
Basket is empty
Bestsellers
01.Family Wilderness Bushcraft
02.Survive the Wild
03.Touching Nature - Survival in the Woods
Reviews
Birthday Celebrations
Hi Hannah The party was fabulous and they really enjoyed th ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Information
Additional Options

Bookin FormBooking form
& Conditions

Contact Us

Some Icons:dryicons.com
http://www.bushcraft-course.co.uk/catalog/reviews.php?page=3
©Copyright 2002 - 2019 Natural Pathways All Rights Reserved
For more information feel free to Contact Us
Tuesday, 19. November 2019 
Hannah  01304 842045   Mobile 0782 831 6827
15 Forstal Road - Woolage Village - Canterbury - Kent - CT4 6SP
996366 requests since Saturday, 09. February 2008