Bushcraft & Survival Courses
  Home » News Blog Log In  |  My Profile | Cart Contents  
Courses
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find your bushcraft event.
Advanced Search
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Birthday Celebrations
Bushcraft Adventure Parties, Special Events for Children & Teens Birthdays
Review by Sally Date Added: Thursday, 06. March 2008
Birthday Celebrations Dear Hannah, Thank you for a thoroughly enjoyable day on Sunday. Josh and his friends had a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Touching Nature - Survival in the Woods
Survival in the woods. Discover Creating Fire & Shelter in just one day!
Review by Susan Date Added: Tuesday, 12. February 2008
Touching Nature - Survival in the Woods I wanted to email you regarding the Fire and Shelter Day last Saturday. Here goes......It was so goo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Touching Nature - Survival in the Woods
Survival in the woods. Discover Creating Fire & Shelter in just one day!
Review by Vic Date Added: Monday, 11. February 2008
Touching Nature - Survival in the Woods Hannah, Lief and Jasmin Just a short note to say thank you for the day on Saturday we both found..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Discovery - Basic Bushcraft - 3 Day Camp
Three Days Discovering Basic Bushcraft Skills in beautiful woodland locations
Review by Matt and Steph Date Added: Wednesday, 26. September 2007
Discovery - Basic Bushcraft - 3 Day Camp Hannah, just a quick note to say thanks to you, Sally, Leif and Ben for making last weekend so enjoy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Discovery - Basic Bushcraft - 3 Day Camp
Three Days Discovering Basic Bushcraft Skills in beautiful woodland locations
Review by Mike & Arnavaz Date Added: Saturday, 01. September 2007
Discovery - Basic Bushcraft - 3 Day Camp Hi Hannah, Whilst it is coming close to two weeks now since we were with you on the course we sti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Women's Bushcraft - Three Day Camp
Three Days Discovering Bushcraft For Women
Review by Bec Date Added: Monday, 13. August 2007
Women's Bushcraft - Three Day Camp Well, not quite the same I know, but I've been collecting the different sizes of wood and making so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 43 to 48 (of 54 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart
0 items
Basket is empty
Bestsellers
01.Family Wilderness Bushcraft
02.Survive the Wild
03.Touching Nature - Survival in the Woods
Reviews
Survive the Wild
Excellent. It was good to be able to get stuck in. We'll lo ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Information
Additional Options

Bookin FormBooking form
& Conditions

Contact Us

Some Icons:dryicons.com
http://www.bushcraft-course.co.uk/catalog/reviews.php?page=8
©Copyright 2002 - 2020 Natural Pathways All Rights Reserved
For more information feel free to Contact Us
Saturday, 11. July 2020 
Hannah  01304 842045   Mobile 0782 831 6827
15 Forstal Road - Woolage Village - Canterbury - Kent - CT4 6SP
1825039 requests since Saturday, 09. February 2008