Bushcraft & Survival Courses
  Home » News Blog Log In  |  My Profile | Cart Contents  
Courses
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find your bushcraft event.
Advanced Search
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Back To Nature
One Day Events For Schools & Youth Groups
Review by Irma-Jane Caggiano Date Added: Thursday, 14. June 2007
Back To Nature Just an email to say thank you for a really inspirational and well organized day. The young p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Back To Nature
One Day Events For Schools & Youth Groups
Review by Irma-Jane Caggiano Date Added: Friday, 01. June 2007
Back To Nature Just an email to say thank you for a really inspirational and well organized day. The young p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Women's Bushcraft - Three Day Camp
Three Days Discovering Bushcraft For Women
Review by Maggie Johns Date Added: Tuesday, 15. May 2007
Women's Bushcraft - Three Day Camp ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Back To Nature
One Day Events For Schools & Youth Groups
Review by Adisham Primary school Date Added: Sunday, 01. April 2007
Back To Nature "My class thoroughly enjoyed their day in the woods with Natural Pathways. It was wonderful to see ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Family Wilderness Bushcraft
Great Bushcraft Courses For Adults & Children
Review by Amanda and Jack Date Added: Monday, 24. July 2006
Family Wilderness Bushcraft Jack (8) and I had the most brilliant experience when we spent our four days out in the woods. Just..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Discovery - Basic Bushcraft - 3 Day Camp
Three Days Discovering Basic Bushcraft Skills in beautiful woodland locations
Review by Will Date Added: Tuesday, 07. June 2005
Discovery - Basic Bushcraft - 3 Day Camp I originally attended a Discovery course (which covers basic bushcraft skills) with Natural Pathways..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 49 to 54 (of 54 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9 

Shopping Cart
0 items
Basket is empty
Bestsellers
01.Family Wilderness Bushcraft
02.Survive the Wild
03.Touching Nature - Survival in the Woods
Reviews
Creating your own Staff or Stave
Dear Hannah, We had a smashing day. Andy was great - plea ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Information
Additional Options

Bookin FormBooking form
& Conditions

Contact Us

Some Icons:dryicons.com
http://www.bushcraft-course.co.uk/catalog/reviews.php?page=9
©Copyright 2002 - 2020 Natural Pathways All Rights Reserved
For more information feel free to Contact Us
Saturday, 11. July 2020 
Hannah  01304 842045   Mobile 0782 831 6827
15 Forstal Road - Woolage Village - Canterbury - Kent - CT4 6SP
1825045 requests since Saturday, 09. February 2008